Skip to Main Content
Skip to Main Content
Administration
Tom Deaguero

Principal
303-853-3305
tdeaguer@adams14.org

Glenn Sands

Assistant Principal
303-853-3302
hsands@adams14.org

Office Staff
Ivette Alvarado

Administrative Assistant (Hablo Español)
303-853-3318
ialvarado@adams14.org

Elena Nunez

Engagement/Graduation Administrative Assistant/Interpreter (Hablo Español)
303-289-2983
303-853-3301
enunez@adams14.org

Rudy Sanchez

Family Liaison
303-853-3301
rnsanchez@adams14.org

Student Support Services
Jessica Boettiger

Site Based Therapist
303-853-3324
jboettiger@adams14.org

Jared Deaguero

Student Engagement Coordinator
303-853-3307
jdeaguero@adams14.org

Nancy Goudy

Counselor
303-853-3330
ngoudy@adams14.org

Ana Pinedo

Graduation Coordinator (Hablo Español)
720-322-8187
apinedo@adams14.org

Rita Eisner

Social Worker
303-853-3324
reisner@adams14.org

Becky Lusk

Kids First Health Care Nurse Practitioner (Hablo Español)
303-853-3185
ralusk@adams14.org

English Language Development
Dr. Dorothy Bernal-Pyatok

Instructional Coach/ELD Coordinator
303-853-3304
dbernalpyatok@adams14.org

Andrea Rodriguez

ELD Teacher
303-853-3312
alrodriguez@adams14.org

English Language Arts
Martie Kelley

English Languate Arts/Social Studies Teacher
303-853-3309
mkelley@adams14.org

Eddie Eifler

English Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher
303-853-3306
eeifler@adams14.org

Math
Eli Jones

Math Teacher
303-853-3315
ejones@adams14.org

Kevin Johnson

Social Studies/Math Intervention Teacher
303-853-3314
kjohnson@adams14.org

Elena Foster

Math Teacher
303-853-3311
efoster@adams14.org

Science
Mathew Wechsler

Science Teacher
303-853-3316
mwechsler@adams14.org

Social Studies
Martie Kelley

English Languate Arts/Social Studies Teacher
303-853-3309
mkelley@adams14.org

Kevin Johnson

Social Studies/Math Intervention Teacher
303-853-3314
kjohnson@adams14.org

Eddie Eifler

English Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher
303-853-3306
eeifler@adams14.org

Physical Education/Health
Joey Deaguero

Physical Education/Credit Recovery
303-853-3309
jadeaguero@adams14.org

Special Education
Steve Wood

Math Teacher
303-853-3303
swood@adams14.org

Karely Madrid

Special Education Paraprofessional (Hablo Español)
kmadrid@adams14.org

GED
Omar Villanueva-Ruiz

HSE Teacher (Hablo español)
303-853-3313
ovillanu@adams14.org

Night School
Stuart Ritchie

Night School Credit Recovery Teacher
303-853-3309
sritchie@adams14.org

Credit Recovery
Joey Deaguero

Physical Education/Credit Recovery
303-853-3309
jadeaguero@adams14.org

Stuart Ritchie

Night School Credit Recovery Teacher
303-853-3309
sritchie@adams14.org

Pearson View Testing Site
Omar Villanueva-Ruiz

HSE Teacher (Hablo español)
303-853-3313
ovillanu@adams14.org

Building Block Childcare Center
Natalie Ortega

Director/Teen Parent Advisor
303-853-3327
nortega@adams14.org

Ethel Chavez

Childcare Provider
303-853-3327
emchavez@adams14.org

Elizabeth Calix

Childcare Provider
303-853-3327
evcalix@adams14.org

Campus Monitor
Norma Rodriguez

Security
303-853-8188
nrodriguez@adams14.org

Nutrition Services
Pam Frederick

Nutrition
303-853-3159
pfrederick@adams14.org

Building Engineer
Maria Galvan

Building Engineer
303-853-3159
mgalvan@adams14.org