Skip to Main Content
Skip to Main Content
Administration
Tom Deaguero

Principal
303-853-3305
tdeaguer@adams14.org

Glenn Sands

Assistant Principal
303-853-3302
hsands@adams14.org

Office Staff

SanJuana Galvan-Marquez

Secretary/Registrar (Hablo Español)
303-853-3318
sgmarquez@adams14.org

Karely Madrid

Office Para Educator (Hablo Español)
303-853-3301
kmadrid@adams14.org

Student Support Services
Tina Cartelli

Kids First Health Care School Nurse
303-853-3297
ccartelli@kidsfirstco.org


Rudy Sanchez

Family Liaison
303-853-3301
rnsanchez@adams14.org

Becky Lusk

Kids First Health Care Nurse Practitioner
303-853-3185
ralusk@adams14.org

Nancy White

Counselor
303-853-3330
nwhite@adams14.org

Jared Deaguero

Student Engagement Coordinator
303-853-3307
jdeaguero@adams14.org

Building Block Childcare Center
Natalie Ortega

Director/Teen Parent Advisor
303-853-3327
nortega@adams14.org

Ethel Chavez

Childcare Provider

Special Education
Todd Porter

English/Language Arts Teacher
303-853-3303
tporter@adams14.org

Steve Wood

Math Teacher
303-853-3303
swood@adams14.org

English Language Development

Lisdeys Bejas

ELD
lbejas@adams14.org

Language Arts
William C. Baggett

Teacher
303-853-3311
wbagget@adams14.org

Kevin Johnson

Teacher
303-853-3314
kjohnson@adams14.org

Eddie Eifler

Teacher
303-853-3306
eeifler@adams14.org

Math
Adriant Sanchez

Teacher
303-853-3315
asanchez@adams14.org

Science
Darius Ortega

Health Teacher/Science Teacher (Hablo español)
303-853-3311
dortega@adams14.org

Mathew Wechsler

Teacher
303-853-3316
mwechsler@adams14.org

Social Studies
Danielle Jones

Teacher (Hablo Español)
303-853-3312
djones@adams14.org

Physical Education/Health
Joey Deaguero

Physical Education/Credit Recovery
303-853-3309
jadeaguero@adams14.org

Darius Ortega

Health Teacher/Science Teacher (Hablo español)
303-853-3311
dortega@adams14.org

GED
Omar Villanueva

GED Teacher (Hablo español)
303-853-3313
ovillanu@adams14.org

Night School
Wanda Martinez De Lorenzo

Credit Recovery Teacher
303-853-3306
WdeLorenzo@adams14.org

Security
Norma Rodriguez

303-853-8188
nrodriguez@adams14.org

Nutrition Services
Pam Frederick

303-853-3159
pfrederick@adams14.org

Building Engineer
Maria Galvan

303-853-3159
mgalvan@adams14.org